Wellness

With a particularly abundant and varied offer in terms of thermalism and wellness, Liège province will tempt enthusiasts of this genre.


Relax in the superb setting of the Château des Thermes

A magnificent castle hotel located in Chaudfontaine, the Château des Thermes welcomes you in a peaceful and relaxing environment. This establishment, which has modern fixtures, allows you to relax for a few hours or a weekend.


Admire the panoramic view from the pool of the Thermes de Spa

Imagine for a moment an establishment nestled in a lush green corner and located at the summit of a hill overlooking the city of Spa: the Thermes de Spa offer several spaces dedicated to wellbeing and relaxation with 800 m² comprising indoor and outdoor baths, saunas, hammams, and other relaxing spaces.


Between two trips in the Fens, take a break at the Via Natura wellness centre

Lodged in a beautiful natural setting in the heart of the Ardennes, the “Vita Natura wellness centre of the Domaine des Hautes Fagnes invites you to replenish your forces in natural surroundings. Between the indoor pool, the sauna, the hammam or the jacuzzi, you will incontestably be in your element.


Combine the pleasure of golf and wellness at the Naxhelet Golf Club

The wellness area at the Naxhelet Golf Club offers you a selection of wellness, facial and body-care rituals as well as one-day programmes to be selected from the list of à la carte treatments. Benefit, too, from the superb infrastructures on offer (indoor pool, sauna, hammam, ice fountain, salt cabin, etc.).

Wellness

Disposant d’une offre particulièrement fournie et variée en matière de thermalisme et de wellness, la province de Liège séduira les amateurs du genre.


Relaxez-vous dans le superbe cadre du Château des Thermes

Magnifique hôtel-château situé à Chaudfontaine, le Château des Thermes vous accueille dans un environnement paisible et relaxant. Cet établissement, qui comporte des installations modernes, vous permet de vous relaxer pendant quelques heures ou le temps d’un week-end.


Admirez la vue panoramique depuis la piscine des Thermes de Spa

Imaginez un instant un établissement niché dans un coin de verdure et situé au sommet d’une colline surplombant la ville de Spa : les Thermes de Spa proposent plusieurs espaces dédiés au bien-être et à la relaxation avec 800 m² comprenant des bains intérieurs et extérieurs, des saunas, hammams, et autres espaces de détente.


Entre deux balades dans les Fagnes, prenez une pause au centre wellness Via Natura

Logé dans un écrin naturel de toute beauté au cœur des Ardennes, le centre wellness « Vita Natura » du Domaine des Hautes Fagnes vous invite pour un ressourcement au naturel. Entre la piscine intérieure, le sauna, le hammam ou encore le bain à bulles, vous trouverez incontestablement votre bonheur.


Alliez le plaisir du golf et de wellness au Naxhelet Golf Club

L’espace wellness du Naxhelet Golf Club vous propose une sélection de rituels bien-être, visage et corps ainsi que des programmes d’un jour à choisir parmi les soins proposés à la carte. Profitez également des superbes infrastructures proposées (piscine intérieure, sauna, hammam, fontaine de glace, cabine de sel, etc.).